Copyright 2021 - Custom text here

อาจเป็นรูปภาพของ 1 คน และข้อความพูดว่า "AYR 5th Educational Webinar 2021 A Focus on DXA Interpretation Saturday, 2nd October 2021 APLAR ÛAR TO REGISTER CLICK HERE scan code SPEAKER 11:00 Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Dr. Swan Sim Yeap Consultant Rheumatologist Subang Jaya Medical Centre Selangor, Malaysia MODERATOR 11:30 Iran 12:00 Oman, UAE 13:00 Pakistan, Tajikistan Uzbekistan 13:30 India, Sri Lanka 13:45 Nepal 14:00 Bangladesh, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan 14:30 Myanmar 15:00 Cambodia, Jakarta, Khovd, Thailand, Vietnam Hong Kong, Malaysia, Perth, Philippines Singapore, Taiwan, Ulaanbaatar 17:00 Japan, Korea 17:30 Darwin 18:00 Sydney 21:00 New Zealand 16:00 Dr. Syahrul Sazliyana Shaharir Consultant Rheumatologist Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre Malaysia"

f t g m

ติดต่อสมาคม


สมาคมรูมาติสซั่มแห่งประเทศไทย

ชั้น 9 อาคารเฉลิมพระบารมี 50 ปี

เลขที่ 2 ซอยศูนย์วิจัย ถนนเพชรบุรีตัดใหม่

เขตห้วยขวาง กรุงเทพฯ 10310

Email : [email protected]

LINE official : @thairheum ลิ้งค์ https://lin.ee/5AB35Dh

เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 0-2716-6524-5, 0-2716-6661-4 ต่อ 9002-3

เบอร์โทรสาร : 0-2716-6525

013289
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
633
436
1678
2261
633
1494
13289

Your IP: 172.70.135.89
2021-12-01 19:02